DOLNOŚLĄSKIE
Okręg 1 Legnica Zbigniew Wilk wilk68@op.pl
Okręg 2 Wałbrzych Tomasz Lingo tomasz.lingo@gmail.com
Jarosław Zienkiewicz zienkiewicz.jarek@gmail.com
Okręg 3 Wrocław Paweł Nogal pnogal1970@gmail.com
Dariusz Legut
Andrzej Siedlecki andrzej.siedlecki39@onet.pl
Aleksander Kuźmenko
Dajana Kłosowska
KUJAWSKO POMORSKIE
Okręg 4 Bydgoszcz Sławomir Wożniak obywatel.wozniak@gmail.com
Małgorzata Kozłowicz genialna19@wp.pl
Iwan Zainchkowskyi
Milte Wool
Okręg 5 Toruń Tomasz Mgłosiek t.mglosiek@gmail.com
  Dariusz Pudełko dariusz.pudelko@gmail.com
  Leszek Ostoja-Owsiany
LUBELSKIE
Okręg 6 Lublin Andrzej Jedrzejewski abjedrzejewski@gmail.com
Agata Danuta Olczak agata.olczak@gmail.com
Stanisław Duszak staszek3491@gmail.com
Jan Sposób jan.sposob@gmail.com
Okręg 7 Chełm Wojciech Mateńka wojciech0303@wp.pl
  Adam Kowalczuk
 
LUBUSKIE
Okręg 8 Zielona Góra Dariusz Skarżyński ziaskarbiec@tlen.pl
  Grzegorz Hrabi ghrabi@wp.pl
ŁÓDZKIE
Okręg 9 Łódź Roman Klimczyk klromano@gmail.com
Henryk Zbiorczyk ksapereaude@wikom.pl
Paweł Sójka
Okręg 10 Piotrków Andrzej Prochoń okprik@interia.pl
Grzegorz Sowa avos@poczta.onet.pl
Okręg 11 Sieradz Piotr Lisiecki lisiecki.pl@gmail.com
MAŁOPOLSKIE
Okręg 12 Chrzanów Przemysław Paw paw.przemyslaw@gmail.com
Okręg 13 Kraków Sławomir Grabiec slawomir.grabiec@wp.pl
Sławomir Marczewski slawomir.m@poczta.onet.pl
Justyna justynad.prout@gmail.com
Krzysztof Szewczyk
Ireneusz Małysz
Rafał Kubecki
Okręg 14 Nowy Sącz Ryszard Schaeffer topwanta@gmail.com
Józef Janusz jozekjano2@poczta.onet.pl
Okręg 15 Tarnów Damian Józefczyk damian@gmx.it
Agnieszka Zawartka
Mariola Mierzawska akademiamalucha1@o2.pl
MAZOWIECKIE
Okręg 16 Płock Kamil Zduńczyk kamil.zdunczyk@o2.pl
Dariusz Grudziecki dariuszgrudziecki@gmail.com
Okręg 17 Radom Krzysztof Skrzypczak agrotechpol@interia.pl
Andrzej Gospodarek andrzej.gospodarek.radom@gmail.com
Paweł Skórnicki powstaniepolskie@wp.pl
Okręg 18 Siedlce Marcin Kaca
Krzysztof Frąckowiak zyher@o2.pl
Krzysztof Postek cristofor@o2.pl
Marek Mioduszewski mio.marek@interia.pl
Marek Robert Domański wer77@wp.pl
Okręg 19 Warszawa Dariusz Karczmarczyk mittus@o2.pl
Andrzej Dombrowicz wia@neostrada.pl
Bogdan Rutkowski bogdanw.rutkowski@wp.pl
Bogusław Bączyk bw.baczyk@gmail.com
Wojciech Dobrzyński wojciech.dobrzynski@niss.org.pl
Elżbieta Wołoszczuk woela18@gmail.com
Mariusz Olczak mariusz.olczak@gmail.com
Marek Kwieciński marekjkwiecinski@gmail.com
Ryszard Gadowski motoikstaszek3491@gmail.com
Maciej Stasiak stasiak884@wp.pl
Ludwik Wojtowicz ludwik.woytowicz@tlen.pl
Marek Sas-Kulczycki gmarkul@gmail.com
Janusz Faliński bryza12341@o2.pl
Krzysztof Jan Węgrzyn br.dc707@gmail.com
Michał Sawaśko
Tobiasz Żuchewicz
Okręg 20 Warszawa II Hanna Kazahari info@hempfukushima.pl
Anna Cywińska acywinska@lbin.pl
Michał Pietrzak migueldepruszkow@gmail.com
Piotr Medyński piotr@piome.pl
Sławomir Starosta slaweks110@gmail.com
Katarzyna Kędzior kim6@wp.pl
Katarzyna Karska skrzynka_dom@wp.pl
Kamil Wilk k.wilk@beastarfa.pl
OPOLSKIE
Okręg 21 Opole Arkadiusz Wiśniewski arekv032@gmail.com
Tobiasz Barczak upr@o2.pl
Rafał Mróz
PODKARPACKIE
Okręg 22 Krosno Bożena Kamińska bonic102@gmai.com
Mariusz Grabas mgrabas@gmail.com
Mariola Antonik mariola678910@wp.pl
Adam Gaj
Kazimierz Zajdel ekobiz@gmail.com
Okręg 23 Rzeszów Agata Rojek agata.rojek@op.pl
Beata Bytnar Bearea@poczta.fm
Jerzy Kucha jerzykucha@gmail.com
PODLASKIE
Okręg 24 Białystok Eugenia Siebiatyńska comexim@o2.pl
Jacek Puchnowski komandoraugust@gmail.com
Ewa Antonowicz ewa.antonowicz@yahoo.pl
Edward Rutkowski 1p@ifot.pl
Bogusław Dojlida danbog1591@wp.pl
POMORSKIE
Okręg 25 Gdańsk Andrzej Szwat andrzejandy@op.pl
Krzysztof Kornatowicz kornatk@gmail.com
Kamil Gawroński kamil.gawronski@gmail.com
Konrad Daniel podziemnatv@gmail.com
Okręg 26 Gdynia Sławomir Rakoczy sl.rakoczy@gmail.com
Ewa Kretzschmar ewakretzschmar@t-online.de
ŚLĄSKIE
Okręg 27 Bielsko-Biała Maria Starzyńska grazyna14maria@gmail.com
Jerzy Meisner jurek.meissner@gmail.com
Dariusz Piechaczek antysystemowi.czechowice@gmail.com
Witold Adamczyk witold_adamczyk@poczta.onet.pl
Okręg 28 Częstochowa Stanisław Włodarczyk superstas2009@wp.pl
Ryszard Mucha mucha.ania13@gmail.com
     
Okręg 29 Gliwice Marian Waszkielewicz m.waszkielewicz@gmail.com
Eugeniusz Nockiewicz gnockowicz@wp.pl
Grzegorz Toczek toczekgrzegorz@poczta.fm
Okręg 30 Rybnik
Zbigniew Martyniak zbigniew.martyniak@vp.pl
Okręg 31 Katowice Marek Adamczyk adamczyk04@interia.pl
Krzysztof Tytko ktytko@o2.pl
Grzegorz Nowicki gpnowicki7@gmail.com
Krystian Wojtaszek
Okręg 32 Sosnowiec Andrzej Dymczyk dymczykandrzej@gmail.com
Dariusz Tomaszewski dariuszknp@gmail.com
ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE
Okręg 33 Kielce Paweł Baran carpmaniack@gmail.com
Mateusz Gil
WARMIŃSKO- MAZURSKIE
Okręg 34 Elbląg   Daniel Maksymilian Kowitz daniel.kowitz@wp.pl
Anna Mucha anna.mucha@hotmail.com
Okręg 35 Olsztyn Mariusz Chimowicz
Izabella Redlarska RzecznikPrawHodowcy@adres.pl
WIELKOPOLSKIE
Okręg 36 Kalisz Witold Pluta witold.pluta63@wp.pl
Okręg 37 Konin Dariusz Czarnojańczyk d.czarnojanczyk@gmail.com
  Krzysztof Borysewicz krzysztof.borysewicz@onet.eu
Okręg 38 Piła Jarosław Gawrysiak jargaw@op.pl
Okręg 39 Poznań Radosław Kosiorek kosiorek@gazeta.pl
Maciej Markowski Markowski.maciej@yahoo.com
Mateusz Kozłowski kmateusz779@gmail.com
ZACHODNIO POMORSKIE
Okręg 40 Koszalin Jarosław Muras j.g.muras@gmail.com
Okręg 41 Szczecin Irena Chołuj airin6204@tlen.pl
Sławomir Strzępka renoma@op.pl
        Małgorzata Tarniowa malgorzata.violett.tarniowa@gmail.com
        Marcin Małyszko